Leadership Team

Ahmad Taha

Chief Executive Officer

Ken W. Kelly

Chief Operations Officer

Randy Crenshaw

Chief Quality & Regulatory Officer

Will Holden

Chief Restructuring Officer & Interim Chief Financial Officer

Christopher M Weikart

Chief Scientific Officer

Meesha Baltzell

Vice President & Head of Human Resources

Peter Sagona

Senior Vice President of Application Development